This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

That will be the cheapest modernity rather than the old age

Instead of the make-up of top-notch brands, on whose forehead a small tip gives you a long way to look at .... While crossing the streets of the rich busy city of Bhandupur, fear that the shirt sleeve will keep hold of it ....

jj.png

In the middle of the khek-shiali call that will quietly embrace me ... the person who complains of returning home by night, will not talk to you.

I need a little bit of you ... instead of hairdresser that will dry the wet hair on the cornice's sunny afternoon ... instead of checkfin in high-fai fast food, the chicken bite that fades in the furry will be red in color. Chatting-fitting With all those exceptions, I would like to write a two-letter letter filled with paper envelopes.

Like a cool glass filled with a glass of clutter, whose laughing smile will make my unbearable heart calm down. That is, instead of the high heights, sitting on the side of Alta Nupur, sitting on my side ... If you touch a little by hand on the forehead if you have a fever, then all the fever will be better.

I will hear my stupid stories with my hand in the back of my mind in the balcony on the balcony of the bad times ... No evening in the jhum vrishi that will swallow in my hand instead of capsize. At the end of the huff, suddenly the person who loves to sit and love loves ... Instead of the fashion of Salfi-Pak, who is in front of the wild belly pole in front of me, how do I feel?
At the end of July, at the end of the night, I will fall asleep like a small babu, keeping my head in my head and sleeping silently.