[Vampire_Family - part ---2] An exceptional story

cropped-Logo-7.pngimg source

[Vampire_Family part---02]

Anisha slowly met his eyes. He found himself on the bed in his room. She is in severe pain in her neck. He got up and sat down. Blue is sitting in one corner of the bed in front of him. There is fresh blood on Neel's face. Anisha put her hand on his neck and realized that Neel had bitten his neck. He also ate some blood, the rest of the blood is on his lips.
"Neel…!" Said Anisha, aiming at Neel with a trembling throat. He turned his blue neck and looked at Anisha. His face now looks like a normal human being. There are no more red fierce eyes.
"You're alive then!" Said Neel in a serious voice. Anisha sat close to Neel's body. Suddenly he slapped Neel five times in a row. Blue did not respond. Anisha's five fingerprints are on her cheek.
"Dog…" Anisha started abusing Neel.
“Why did you bite my neck? What is the reason for this? I was unconscious, what else have you done to me? ”Said Anisha angrily.
Neel looked at Anisha and said in a calm voice, ‘I can do whatever I want after marriage. Now there must be some reason behind all this. '
Anisha fell silent. After thinking for a while, he said, "What happened to you all of a sudden?"
Neel said nothing. Suddenly two long wings came out of his back. Seeing that, Anisha got very scared and started shouting loudly. But Neel pressed Anisha's face tightly with his hand. Neel let go of Anisha after the screams subsided.

Anisha stared at the wings on Neel's back. A pair of long feathers without feathers. After looking at the wings for a while, Anisha touched the wings with her gentle hand. As soon as he touched the wing, the pair of wings slowly entered his back.
Neil said, ‘I’ve become a vampire. That night a vampire bit my neck. As a result, I too have become a vampire. Today I realize that my thirst is not being quenched in any way. I cut off the finger of my hand unknowingly while thinking about the change observed inside me. I could smell the blood from a distance. I sucked the blood on the tip of my finger and ate it. Then I realized that a blood sucking entity was living inside me. I keep myself under house arrest. But as the night deepened, the blood intoxication took on a demonstrable shape. I left the house and went to the forest. On the way, I lost control of myself and came to your home garden. You know what happened after that! '
"How about eating blood?" Anisha asked looking at Neel with curious eyes.
“It's fun! The taste is a bit harsh but good to eat, ”said Neel.
"I will drink blood!" Said Anisha in a serious voice. Blue eyebrow wrinkles. Why is Anisha suddenly showing so much interest in blood?
"Didn't you bandage your finger?" Anisha asked Neel.
Neil looked at the fingers of his hand and saw that the cut was still open. A thing came to Neel's head.
“I bit Anisha's neck! I'm a vampire, has he become a vampire by my bite? "
Neel pressed Anisha's face with both hands and gritted her teeth and said, 'Do you smell blood? You want to eat, don't you? '
Anisha nodded yes. Neil didn't realize that the vampire entity was slowly growing in Anisha. To divert attention from the blood, Neel said, "I believe today that your immunity is low!"
"I will eat blood!" Said Anisha and fell on Neel's lap. He lost consciousness.
Neil looked at Anisha's face and said, "Welcome to the vampire family!"
.
.
In the morning
"Your blood is so funny!" Said Anisha, licking the blue fire.
“Don't you hate? I'm sick of seeing your actions! Take control of yourself. "
Anisha looked up at Neel and said, ‘Why did you make me a vampire? How do you know now! Feeling drunk. I don't even know what I'm doing. I am like a four-limbed animal. How uncomfortable it is because of the clothes worn. I want to take off my clothes. And the mind just wants to drink blood. '
Leaving the blue bed, he sat down in a chair.
“Try to control yourself. You have eaten blood and now you will see that you will have some control over yourself. '' Neel said looking at the floor.
Neel looked to the front with a sudden flutter of his wings. Seeing that, Neel stopped. He is looking at Anisha with wide eyes. He rolled his eyes in front of himself. And said, ‘Anything else left to show?’
Anisha was quite surprised.
"What happened?" He asked.
He looked at the blue floor and said, ‘Is there no mirror in the room? Come and see for yourself. And yes, screaming baron. Respect will go! '
Anisha walked slowly and stood in front of the mirror. He looked at himself for a while and said, "This one pair of wings has killed my favorite shirt."
Neil said a little louder, "Anyway, I've seen it all!"
.
.
Two days later
For the past two days, Anisha and Neel's free association has been a source of bitterness to the two families. Neel and Anisha have been out together more than the last two days. After breakfast in the morning, the two of them go out together. Back at full afternoon, again in the afternoon they go out together. Back in the night. People in the area are making bad comments as a result of their association.
Today Neel's father decided that he would talk to Neel about this.
“Neel, you are mixing a little more with Anisha. This is making bad comments about you in the area. If you like each other, I don't mind. Anisha looks fairly good, also can do quite a bit of work. I didn't find anything bad about him. Your mother agrees, should I take the offer today? ”Neel's father said the words next to Neel.
Neel thought in silence for a while. Then he said, ‘We’ve loved each other for a long time. In the light of some recent events, we can know each other's minds. And it has also increased the interaction a little. Enye wanted to talk to you. But I did not dare. '
Neel's father said nothing more. He left the room. Neil realizes his father is a little disappointed in him. He has to listen to the wise men of the area!
.
.
"Your father is just as fat as you are," Anisha told Neel as she walked. They are walking together in the afternoon. For the past two days, they have spent most of their time outdoors trying to gain control of the vampire entity. This would have given them two advantages. Firstly, there is less chance of attacking people living in the locality, and secondly, gaining control over the vampire entity. However, their relationship has deepened during the two-day meeting.
"How fat is my father's head?" Neel asked with a frown.
"Does anyone come up with a marriage proposal at seven in the morning?"
“Why? What’s the harm? ”Neil asked again.
“The wedding date has been fixed as much as possible. I didn't ask my mother that much. In any case, it would be better to reduce the number of meetings we see for a while now, ”said Anisha.
“I think so too. Since I have learned to control both vampire beings, there is nothing to fear now. We can stay in public. "
Anisha hurriedly stopped. He sighed and said, "Is there no cure?"
“I don't know! But if I could find the vampire who attacked me, I might know something. "
“So look! You are a vampire too. Go out in the middle of the night looking for that vampire. "
"Okay, I'll be out tonight."

Blue was out all night that day. He was looking for that vampire. But he did not find any trace of vampires in the whole area. Necessarily came back home feeling disappointed.

The next day
In the morning Anisha rushed to Neel's house. As soon as Neel's mother opened the door, Anisha said nothing and went straight to Neel's room. As the door of Neel's room was open, Anisha had no difficulty in entering her room.
"That blue!" Anisha called the sleeping blue.
Neel opened his eyes softly and said in a sleepy voice, "It's seven o'clock in the morning." Neel closed his eyes again.
“Have you seen the news in the newspaper? The body of the police officer who seized you a few days ago has been found. The forensic report says the police officer died fifteen to sixteen days ago. So how did the police officer interrogate you a few days ago? "
Hearing the words, Neel immediately sat up. He took the magazine from Anisha's hand and tried to read the blue. Everything is blurred by the effect of sleep.
“Why don't I see it with my own eyes! Give me my glasses. Oh! No, I don’t wear glasses, ”said Neel, rolling his eyes.
"Come with tears in your eyes!" Said Anisha in a serious voice.
.
.
"I have always had suspicions about the police officer," Neel said. The man was saying that day that I must have seen something on the roof, as if the man was there. '
“One minute! Does that mean the man is the desired vampire who attacked you? "
Neel looked at Anisha and said, ‘Intelligence! I'll be out tonight. We have to find the man who looks like a police officer! '
"I will go with you too," said Anisha.
"There could be danger. You better go. "
"We will fight together ..!" Anisha said softly. Neel looked at Anisha and laughed, "Well!"
.
.
In the afternoon
His friend Rabbi came to meet Neel.
"How are you, Kiri Neel?" I heard you were going to get married. "
The blue yes indicator shook its head.
"How is your body?"
"Fit and fine!" Said Neel in a serious voice.
"I think you're angry. Well! Excuse me. I shouldn't have spread the word that you were attacked by a blood-sucking animal. "
“No problem! Instead of you, the whole area at least knows a house like mine. You've made a celebrity! "
“Well! Listen, there was something. You must have heard some whispers about the police officer, ”said the rabbi, looking at the whole room.
“Yes! I know why it seems to me again and again that this mocking police officer is a blood-sucking animal, sucking all over the city. "
"I have some terrible information about police officers. The main reason for not coming to see you for the last few days is that I and our other friends went in search of this blood sucking animal. A lot of information has come to hand. "
"Then you are a member of that so-called readership." Neel laughed.
"I know where the police officers are hiding now. He is hiding in the forest in the west, ”said the rabbi in a serious voice.
"Why are you telling me all this?" Neel asked with a frown.
"Because none of our team is willing to go to the forest. Everyone! At least three people have to go together. Me and the sky ready to go. But it is better if there are a few more. The more people go, the better the security. "
"Look, my friend, don't let me be haunted by being happy to go to the forest. My wedding up front. I will have colorful dreams about my future wife, instead you are having nightmares about finding vampires. "
“Well! Then I am going to the sky. '' Rabbi said in frustration.
“My advice is to go to the jungle and die without a ticket. Once I go, I will never come back. I was attacked by vampires, vampires are a lot stronger. You can't fight a vampire. "
“Well! I see. ”Saying this, the rabbi stood up. Desperate, Neel left home.
.
.
At night
"Are you sure the vampire is hiding in the forest?" Anisha asked.
“Rabbi will not show me the courage to lie. Moreover, it is not unknown to me that he has been behind all this for some time. On the first day he asked me to join his team. Take this ten to twelve days in advance. I laughed and blew away. '' Neel said looking at the forest. One time he looked at his watch and saw the time. It's half past twelve. It's pitch dark outside. Today the sky is overcast. As a result, if the hands match, the hands are not visible. Of course, there is no difficulty in seeing Neel and Anisha. Speaking of vampires, they look much better at night than during the day.
The two entered the forest. After wandering in the jungle for half an hour, they saw nothing unusual.
“I did not see anything unusual in the forest. Absolutely silent! ”Said Anisha.
"Didn't you really notice anything?" If you just say this, the jungle is completely silent. Do you understand? Is a jungle so quiet? "
Anisha looked at Neel with big eyes. Really! The jungle is never so quiet.
Suddenly the sound of two people screaming came to Neel's ears. Neil and Anisha quickly ran to the source of the sound. Akash and Rabbi are running towards them in fear.
Rabbi stopped looking at Neel, as well as the sky.
“Hey, you are blue! Dude. This jungle is one or the other. ”The rabbi did not get a chance to say anything else. Four flying creatures in the shape of human beings are coming towards them with a loud monstrous sound. Neel ran holding Anisha's hand. Behind them is the sky and the rabbi. After running some distance, a few vampires surrounded them. Vampires on both sides of the back and front.
"There is no escape now!" Akash said in a tearful voice.
Neel gestured to Anisha and said something. When the vampires try to attack them, Neel and Anisha take the form of their vampires. And they give the rabbi and the sky. Seeing the wings on the back of the blue sky, he lost consciousness on the spot. And the rabbi started screaming.
Neil addressed the rabbi and said, "Shut up or I'll throw you down." The rabbi said nothing and remained silent.
After some distance, they took refuge in a cave. However, they were not saved. Five or six vampires entered the cave.
Neil and Anisha continue to fight the vampires using their vampire powers. Being homosexual, the vampires did not attack Neel and Anisha harshly. However, Neel and Anisha did not get along with the vampires in a couple of minutes. Vampires are the majority.
At one point, Nile was hit and hid on the ground. The vampire alone sat on Neel's chest and punched him in the face one by one. Suddenly the vampire stopped. He muttered something incomprehensible. The rest of the vampires listened intently.
The vampire moved away from the blue. There was a clear look of fear in his eyes. All the vampires got scared and somehow escaped. They were talking to each other while fleeing. Neil has repeatedly heard a name pronounced beginning with f and ending with s. He did not notice the letters in the middle.
"Why did you run away?" Anisha asked Neel.
“I don't know! But they were uttering a name. The name starts with f and ends with s. Did you hear what they were saying? ”Neel asked Anisha.
“Hmm! I heard. '' Yes, Anisha shook her head. Meanwhile, the rabbi is leaning silently and trying to get out of the cave by the side of the blue.
“Why are you walking like a rabbi chicken? Fear not, I will not suck your blood. When you go out, the vampires will surely eat your blood. "
The rabbi sat down on the ground.
"What makes you a vampire?" Said the rabbi in a frightened voice.

part 1...

@rabibulhasan/vampirefamily-part-1-an-exceptional-story

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency