Betarian : The only instant Paypal -> Ethereum site in the world


Before Betarian there was no site that sold Ethereum for PayPal payments. Many people would love to buy Ethereum with PayPal anonymously. However, they cannot, instead, they would have needed to perform a workaround. Albeit, sites exist that will sell users Bitcoins for Paypal there was no site for Ethereum. In these cases, the user would have to buy the Bitcoin then send that to an exchange. They must pay fees for sending, fees for exchanging, and then fees again for sending their ETH to the desired address. Betarian cuts out this process and the cheapest fees than of Paypal to Crypto website.

View post on imgur.com

The site features a user friendly dashboard and responsive design. I decided to be a lender rather than buyer on the site. As a lender I am receiving +10% on the Ethereum that is purchased from me. It often takes a few days between getting purchased from, as there is a rotating lender list. The money goes straight to my paypal and I simply withdraw to my bank and reinvest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency