I am eSteemian Contest - 3000 Members Celebration

eSteem - One of the best Open Source Project

eSteem is an Open Source Project that I love to promote to my friends.


I would like to this opportunity to thank @good-karma for this #esteemian give away contest as we celebrate the 3000 Members that are in the eSteem Discord channel.

I have never created such a short video in my life! Imagine - only 3 Seconds.

Believe me, it took me much longer than 3 seconds to create this video. I used literally 5 hours to create this FUN and FOCUSED video to celebrate with the eSteem Team.


In these 3 seconds, I managed to include:

  • A picture of my mobile phone with the eSteem logo, together with my steemit username: @rosatravels

6wirw4foro.jpg

  • Wherever I go, people will ask me about this logo. This is the time I tell them about eSteem mobile app and Steemit.

  • The animated bubbles represent celebration - partying together to celebrate this eSteem milestone.

  • The animated love represents the 3000 members that are "liking" eSteem app / eSteem Surfer & sending their love.

  • I am a musician and of course music must be in the video! Let's party for this happy occasion.

  • Last but not least: my voice over - I am eSteemian.


Why I am eSteemian?

The fact that I am 'eSteemian' deserves a section on its own as I love to contribute my talent to Open Source Projects.

These are the ways that I contribute to eSteem Open Source Project:

  • Give suggestions & report bugs about the eSteem applications via the @Utopian-io Open Source Platform.
  • Do translation for eSteem team into chinese for the Steemit Chinese community.

The eSteem Open Source Projects actually have 2 applications:

#1. You can use the eSteem Mobile application on both the Android and iOS for blogging and get paid.

Github Site: https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem

#2. You can use the eSteem Surfer on your computer as it is a Steem Desktop Client.

https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer

  • Download these 2 applications from their Github sites.

  • Both of these applications have constant tips and updates by @esteemapp team

  • I also translate these tips and updates into Chinese for our chinese community. The latest translation is found here.

Truly ever since I started Steemit on August 2017, I have been using the eSteem mobile app to read Steemit blogs when I am away from the computer. And when I am at the computer, I use the eSteem surfer to write Steemit posts because it is the BEST editor that has side by side preview as you create Steemit post.

Happy 3000 eSteem Team!

Join us at Discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7
Join us at Telegram: https://t.me/esteemapp

Rosa

@rosatravels


Thank you reading this post! If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me in this series.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency