I am eSteemian! #eSteemian Giveaway Contest

I am eSteemian! #eSteemian Giveaway Contest

First of all I want to take this opportunity to thank @good-karma for this #esteemian giveaway contest!

Let's check it out! The eSteem #esteemian Giveaway Contest by @good-karma!

image

Yesterday I got to know this contest from @janicechua , we feel excited to participate, because it sounds interesting and the prizes are very encouraging for me as a minnows!

Right after I knew the contest, I brainstorm immediately to find the creative way to make a 3 seconds video about esteem! I had think of shout it out, sing it loud, get my boy to spell it, draw it... etc. However, I was not satisfy with all these idea. Hmmmm...

The brainstorming searched for idea going on without a second of halt. We went for lunch in a restaurant, Suddenly! I saw there were roses petals decoration on the table and I think this would be the best leading role in my 3 seconds movie film. (By the way, I love roses! It is my favourite flower! It has sharp and bright colour that shines over my heart.)

Therefore, I had arranged the petals of roses into the words of eSteem. One by one I arranged the alphabet and snap it, pose it! Redo again and again until I got the best shot! I did it while I was having my lunch and feeding my little one. It was very busy and at some point I felt frustrated because I could not focus in completing my creation.

I told myself I must persisted to complete it! Finally after many attempts while my husband looked after the kids, I had successfully completed the first draft of my video!

The following tasks in editing the photos, arranging the frames, trimming the video length etc were carry on for more than two days to reach the final stage!

The last thing is to find the correct way to output the video into correct format and upload it to the right place and even tough work to upload to here! Thank you @horpey for the guidance in uploading it here!

Here you go! My 3 seconds video! Thanks for viewing!

Hope you all like it! Thank you for your support!

Rules

  • Only 1 entry per user
  • Post under #esteemian as a first tag and #esteem as second
  • Explain what you did in details, what was your idea and why do you chose it in about 300-500 words.
  • It should be posted via eSteem Mobile or eSteem Surfer apps only
  • English language
  • Your original work (no plagiarism)

Deadline
The #esteemian contest ends immediately after the respective post payout.

Let's check it out! The eSteem #esteemian Giveaway Contest by @good-karma!


banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency