I am eSteemian Contest Entry by @good-karma

@jejes is now a eSteemian 🤗

I am eSteemian!


Hi there eSteemians! This is my entry for @good-karma's contest in making a 3 seconds video related to eSteem.

I am so grateful to be part of this contest in promoting eSteem. Even though I am not a esteemian that long as many others, but I know that every eSteemains will not allow any newbies be neglected but will help everyone to keep esteeming on.

I am also grateful that I found steemit and be part of it. In steemit, I've met different kinds of people, different stories, different hearts.

Honestly, in my 7months being on and off in steemit community, this is just my 1 month of using eSteem app mobile. I just learned to use this app as I was scrolling through @steemitachievers group where I was also a member of.

As I am using this app, I found it very good amd user friendly because of its functionality and detailed programs. eSteem app has its functionalities almost complete throught its different toolbars.

So, anyway I chose to make a simple art of eSteem logo using this paper, pencil and a charcoal pencil. Since I love to draw,, why not try to show it thru eSteem promotion.
image

image

I wanted to promote eSteem in my own creative way since God created us unique, then each of us should also show off themselves different to others. No comparison, no competition, just being the way you are and what you can.

image

I know my work is not that so beautiful as anyone but I made it with all I can. Simplicity for me is one of the good chatacter of a person. Nothing to be boast of for there is nothing we have in this world. We are just a steward in everything that we have now.

Here's how I made it;
Materials:
Paper, pencil, Charcoal Pencil, Ballpen
Process: I made the outline of the logo first then fill it with black using charcoal pencil. The "eSteem" word also using ballpen for filling.

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency