Please add a translator posting on the Esteem application

Hello Esteem users and Esteem Team.
This post is specifically for the Esteem team.

@good-karma
@esteemapp
@esteem.app
@ferusz
@demo

As a new user I want to say that in the future there will be a translation of the posting language. I have only been using the Esteem application for the last few days but I am very difficult to understand the many languages ​​of each country.

to be honest when I read posts on the ESTEEM application I had to use a third party application to translate the language,for me it's very complicated ..

the benefits of having a translator in the Esteem application.
Esteem users can more quickly understand the contents of posts and do not have to use third-party applications.

I hope in the future there will be a language translator,hopefully by publishing this post the team from ESTEEM can hear my advice.

Thank you..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency