This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

eSteem : Test The Guts Adventure part2

Hai steemians ....
Good night all.....

Tonight I only share my experiences with @wondo, hopefully someday you can try it

image

Various ways and various hobbies for people to seek entertainment or sports, like this is my hobby and other friends. To find challenges in the forest, one of them is like the photo I uploaded (adventure).

image

Not everyone who likes to adventure on a dirt bike, because some people are afraid to take risks and vice versa ... adventure is actually not a motorbike or motocross sport, trabas jungle sports adventure or path that people have never passed.

image

Like this I am the friend of all steemit,
This sport has created a part for me because after taking trabas, I want trabas, trabas and trabas ... always ...

By, @wondo