This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

June 2nd - DOLPHIN šŸ¬ STATUES ANNOUNCEMENT . THE GOAL WILL BE REACHED TODAY.

image

Today we will jump from the mighty Minnow to the happy Dolphin status

This was my goal when I joined steemit. Back then the word was to the moon. The price was a little north of $7.00
THats what $35,000. Of Steem to reach the Dolphin level . Impossible or very long time to achieve it.

We got lucky with the price drop.

ALEX TREBEK has a battle with a bad form of cancer. He has the right attitude for the battle. His cancer is almost in remission. Thatā€™s is some good news. I support it all.

I was just telling @brittandjosie that I was going to go to I- hop for breakfast. Right now its going on 6 am. Everyone is so tired here. Its hard taking care of a man who canā€™t do crap for himself. Like I said its hard on all. You have to monitor their mental health also. Pace them or the will burn out. It not always about you. One day at a time.

We have enough SP to take us across the line I just want people to no it will happen later today. I donā€™t know how to combine an ongoing post for something like this.

Its 1036 am. I am wiped. I am just going to put this out.
Its a good day. I try ad find a good thing everyday. This is a big event for me. Sounds silly I know. But its an accomplishment .

Wolfhart