📷Photography #56 : the Beautiful Flowers that Lives in the Bushes

Hi dear steemians
Lately I rarely make postings because of my busy life on campus. Nevertheless, I still take the time to share the beauty of photography to friends.
Hi There!
Do you miss me? I miss you.

Well, as always I will post about the photography of the interest.



A few days ago, I visited my brother's house to deliver fasting meals. This is not every day I do. But that day was my turn.





I was looking at the back garden. The park is not too groomed. But many flowers at that time that has not bloomed. Then I walked further up the fence in the corner of the house. Finally I found it! With a fun tone I took my action to take a picture of the flowers in this bush.







I very rarely see this flower. But at that time I was lucky to see these colorful blooms of flowers even though these flowers bloom in the bush.


"Don't wait! Find and get".



FOLLOW ME @windaandriani

Best Regard dear

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency