I have a wife, two daughters and a little grandson now and hope that my family will become much bigger one day.)

4q3s83pvlu.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

All my posts are dedicated to my family. My family is the most precious thing and I am happy to have close people next to me. I do not see any sense in life to live and work without my family. Money is very important but it is not everything. Money can not replace a smile of close people and their care. I do not want to travel to foreign countries if I can not do it without my close people. All I do in my life - I do for my family. I can not understand how it is possible to live only for yourself. I know people who are happy that they live alone but it is not for me. I hate to be lonely and have always dreamt about a big family. I have a wife, two daughters and a little grandson now and hope that my family will become much bigger one day.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency