My flower for you

Hello my friends!

What a wonderful weather we have these September days. My friend lives in Northern Canada and sends photos with snow-covered views. There now the temperature is -1 skolzkie road, tires old, no one machine does not "change shoes" for winter tires. It's scary to drive on the roads, because there are a lot of accidents. The wind is North and it all happened this week.

yvmbjqzx4p.jpg

And we have summer, we are dressed in summer clothes, sandals on bare feet. What a beauty, I get an incredible pleasure that it is not necessary yet to get winter clothes and at night hide only a sheet.
However, what saddens me is rose is not in bloom as in spring and summer.

puc9qb6ec2.png

And find some beautiful buds seem to be a complex pleasure. And yet, still lonely beautiful buds I found, although little, but still give them to you.
Enjoy the beauty that nature gives us!!!

tmpxfplxnt.png

Do not pass by, pay attention to everything that pleases your eye and drops your gaze.
All good mood, friends! Be healthy!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency