Is there in your order

image
Is there in your order
1 FAITH


For a person
A natural resource that needs no.
The person without faith will never be successful.

2 purpose

A specific goal of yourself
For a while and don't make it right
The goal is lost to the next
I have to think the current one.
Purpose is going to be a day
One of the effort to have a part of life.

3 Finish a job.

Small work or small work
Start and end to the end
Success is not over to work.
I don't have a lot of a arrow.
I can do.

4, the passion

One thing needed for success
Small building
Big building
Millions of small bricks
One of the stones and one
In progress
A combination of passion and the passion
Success When I don't hesitate
The building is going to be.

5 self review

Successful people on your actions
Why is always a review why?
What are you needed? Too many
What? Between Millions of me
Preparing and edit it.

6 words

More words than the knife, beautiful words
It's a lot of people who go.
As he is attracted to others
My word is too much.
Please control the words.
Crd by @tazinsaung

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency