INSTA MANIA OR REAL POWER?

Guys, are you Insta users?

Tbh I am not an Insta girl at all. I was very far from it and felt irritation when absolutely all people around were crazy about it, asking how I could live without it!

Actually, my life out of Instagram was amazing even without using this social web;)
When it appeared, I could not understand why it was so popular. OK, photos and...what?? All social webs have photo areas!

When I knew more about it, my surprise even grew: short videos, endless photo filters, limited text sizes...

WHY are people so crazy about it??

I am a text person, it is easier for me to express my feelings through words. That's why I love Steemit so much. These endless photos and sharing every minute of my life seem so weird to me..

What is the phenomenon of Instagram?
Why does it have power? And does it have it?

You know, I have started my online business - a healthy store.I have it in another Russian social web, and I never planned to use Instagram.
But during all this time dozens of people insisted and advised to create an acc there because business develops fast in Instagram as they said. All people use it blabla....

I rejected, I did not want, but then I thought maybe I was wrong, I had to use all ways and methods,who knows what will be the most effective one.

And I started my Insta page...
I am like a blind kitten here understanding nothing but I try to...

https://www.instagram.com/talia.nature_shop/

What is your advice, guys?
Is it worth to start it now? How to do it right?

And I will be glad to see my Steemit family there too to be closer to you!
Let me follow you if you do not mind.

10lmcgekqy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency