Dangerous But Beauty | Acehmacro Photography🐞


Hi my Steemian Friends.


Thursday Night 12, 2018, i'm back with one Dangerous species insect, the enemy for Rice Farmers, as we know, the type of pest is very dangerous and become a major threat for Rice Farmers, because the disease brought insect is very diverse, including blacken stem Rice, attacking leaves Rice, and others, a result of pest this resulted in the real failure of Rice production.


Many Farmers to overcome this pest by spraying insecticides, and keep water availability Rice continuously, so it can be minimize this pest, I don't know yet the scientific name for this pest, but our public Aceh called is geusong bruek. 🐞


image


image
Picture taken by @syahhiran


So this Pest is very dangerous for Farmers, but very nice and beautiful when looks with camera that have been added lens macros, it's have an awesome color, and here are some sheet beautiful Photo of this dangerous pest;


image


image

CameraLennovo S Series
Macro lensNikon l810
Lens SettingAuto HDR
LocationAceh
Taken by@Syahhiran

Thank for time and your attention for coming and visiting my page, don't forget to give suggestions that can inspire for me, success for all, and if you like my post don't forget to resteem and give me feedback. see you on my next post.


To see my Previous Post, Please Click on the Link Below;


B & W Contest Photography | Light on The Darkness.


Gift from My Senior Photographer 🐞 | #AcehMacro #Photography Part 15-entry1


Awesome Insect Color | #Acehmacro #Photography part 14 - entry 1 🐞


image


have an awesome day !

Thursday, April, 12, 2018
@syahhiran

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now