Greed story

image

Photo;Credit

A trader from the city of Delhi had round.
Each time I return to trade out valuable back
There had been carrying a precious half of these gems.
Hide the box to enter a series nightfall.
Porter defeated, he becomes just one large tent. 0
But the gems are not lost.
The sport continued detention.

       One night, the people in his tent.Punch Tabernacle burns. Proverbs weep bitterly. Surrounded by stand

Asks a marvel.
"Consume such a large tent so sad"
Here a gem of a way to get back
Merchant tells him about a treasure.
The physician told his rule.
Issued carry the sound and put the pile "I can if I want
I'll give you all the rest I really littered Le ...?
Jewelry longer visible to put out the fire from other merchants
He agreed to no longer an option.
Place a shipping container in addition to pull it.
Down to earth fallen ashes of the whole House.
I know Jesse former sound.
. All stones are not to enter the ark.
The physician then picks up a moat.free return
.
merchant king to complain to the King.
Pan asked.
"The actual need Lei"
"Gem"
"Incorporate jewelry traders sent the actual boxes
"
Finally, the "longer want to give"
As workers said traders treasures return
Out of the air.

lesson

Clearly my words, can be victims of a double meaning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency