first post and friend in the new world

hello friend stealthbox, how are you today?

this is my first post after yesterday doing a self-introduction with my friend steemit, in this new world I want to get more friends, knowledge, and experience, I am a person who likes photography who especially likes flowers and natural scenery such as mountains, waterfalls, and wild forest, I'm still very new on the steemit platform and still don't know much about how to get an award or an achievement to raise steem power or to reach a higher level.

therefore I really hope for the support and assistance from friends who have been wandering the world of steemit for a long time and have a lot of experience to get easier to achieve, in this post I just want to share wild flower photography that has long been stored on my memory card.

image



image

I hope you like my first post, I write this post and share it with esteem.

image

20180815_002543.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now