Looking for a name for the plant that I posted

A beautiful night to make a post,
On this occasion I want to give a simple but little post for knowledge and also learning in steemit.
Tonight's post about plants that have yellow leaves when almost wilted, and green when the leaves are young. image
This plant is the result of cultivation in my brother's garden, but because I am embarrassed to ask what the name of this plant is so I want to find out his name is disteemit, who knows all of you can help me by mentioning his name. image
Now I will mention the specifics of this plant;
• the leaves are yellow striped mixed with green, the leaves are like sweet fragrant mango leaves
• the height of this plant is about 2 meters more
• grows in fertile and moist soil
• this plant does not flower and bear fruit.
Such is the specificity of the plants that I posted.
The purpose of my post tonight is to find out the name of this plant. image
Because I think if steemit is also a place to share knowledge, it's not just sharing the results.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency