This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

From one screws can produce a beautiful little knife.

Good morning everyone..
How are you all.
My beloved steemit friend, I will share my latest post on how to make a small knife from a bolt that is not in use anymore or used bolts.

image

How to make this knife is very easy, because the tool used is very simple, only the former bolt capital will produce a beautiful little knife

image

image

image

image

image

image

From some of the pictures I have shared this may be a friend of steemians can all try to membatnya, who knows later can be useful for the made accessories wall and others.

Okay .... Thanks all friends, do not forget to follow me and resteem my posting.
Hopefully my post is useful for steemit users

image