Chicken survivor...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I saw him sitting lonely on a branch. Not sleeping but he was pondering about something. I think his thoughts might be about his friends who vanished. My friend's family ate two of his friends before 2 days.

He might also be thinking about a safe place to stay away from humans. When I took my mobile phone to take his picture, he got alerted and changed his poss from that meditative stillness. He looked left and right and without any second thought, he jumped down and ran away.

Within a few days, this chicken will transform into food with some name. There is only one guy in that family opposing the act of eating their chickens. He is the little brother of my friend and he never touches the things made from their birds. He loves them, few people are there like him.

**๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ™„ stranger !!!๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ™„ **
vjgmp8dc0o.jpg

**๐Ÿคจ ๐Ÿคจ is there anybody else?๐Ÿคจ ๐Ÿคจ **
exqduzl1l9.jpg

**๐Ÿ˜ซ ๐Ÿ˜ซ no where to stay in peace๐Ÿ˜ซ ๐Ÿ˜ซ **
65n9p4k64y.jpg

**๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ run away from this cruel guy๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ **
tecdkepnkd.jpg

OOO***********OOOO<<<<<๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“>>>>>OOOO***********OOO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency