My pack today will keep the doctor away

This week is starting to become a drag. Long hours have been made and tomorrow at 7 am I will already have been driving for one hour! Three meetings are on the schedule, luckily the last one will end with a wine and dine session! Lucky me haha.

Anyway I was already done with the necessary preparations and decided to play a little steemmonsters while waiting. Most of the reward cards from last season were sold by me, thus enough DEC was made to purchase another pack of BETA cards. I also saw that their value had decreased considerably so that helps as well :).

Here are the results;
0c52dub9af.jpg

Without a shadow of a doubt this is the greenest pack I have ever opened haha. I like it a lot, and also the fire demon. One more of those after this one and mine will be level three :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency