Legendary reward time!

As the week was nearing its end I had to work a little overtime until just now. Having finished my final e-mails I managed to immediate churn out my daily 50 matches to maximize today’s DEC earnings.

From that pack sprang forth the following rewards;
0qtbb2199t.jpg

As you can see another summoner was earned by me. This specific one being worth €15. I am glad about that because it secures a bunch of DEC. I will spend it on BETA summoner cards directly in order to further the level of those ones. I am hoping to level all of those to level 6 sometime soon. All of them are at level 4 by now. But the last two are a lot more difficult due to them costing a whole bunch of extra cards.

Anyway. Maybe some more packs over the weekend but for now I am done and also very tired. I wish you all a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency