Photography Papaya flower

image


image


Hi friends esteem meet again with me @ risky2187 here I will tell you a little about papaya flowers hope you guys like with my work this one thanks


This papaya flower is one of the beautiful flowers, and cool, but this flower has a stamens pistil covering the flower bud, the stamens are its powder-like shape, the flower of many people using flowers to decorate the aisle or his house, but the flowers this is not for the ornamental, because we can eat this flower, but for people who like to eat papaya flowers, ordinary people often make gadogado, this is the favorite food of people aceh


image


image


You can see this there are some photos about this very pretty papaya flowers and unique, this photo I took photos macro this afternoon


This is the result of my thoughts about this papaya flowers hope you like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

bicoin

by @risky2187

xiomiredminote5A

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency