Pain and tears

image
Once I fell inside
The pent-up love sores
Pain and tears

You come with hope
I wake up and I make sure
You and I will not hesitate

I love, I love
Really I love you
All the desires of love
My heart can feel
I'm gonna hold
I do not share
Just for you
Until I die

You show me all
You have me whole
I make sure you're last for me

I love, I love
Really I love you
All the desires of love
My heart can feel
I'm gonna hold
I do not share
Just for you
Until I die

I love, I love
Really I love you
All the desires of love
My heart can feel
I'm gonna hold
I do not share
Just for you
Until I die

I love, I love
Really I love you
All the desires of love
My heart can feel
I'm gonna hold
I do not share
Just for you
Until I die

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now