Missing you

imageYou see I'm here waiting for you
waiting to see you
many times I wait for you
congratulations you and I quickly met
honestly I can not afford if you're far away
feels heavy and almost wants to complain
it really makes me fall in love with you
You survived the beautiful song
You smile as sweet as fruit
imageone but definite and very meaningful
you are irreplaceable
smile for me too excited
live my days with life
you know life without you is heavy
with you I am strong
so I stop to keep looking
because I have found the lover of the heart
fill the perfection of life
do not you go anymore
imagethough the thing you do not understand, how great this flavor
hug me, say you're mine oh dear
listen to this song
You are a melody dancing, penetrating my imagination
if you can feel it
I held back the longing, the magic charm
smile for me too excited
live my days with life
imageyou know life without you is heavy
with you I am strong
so I stop to keep looking
because I have found the lover of the heart
fill the perfection of life
do not you go anymore
imageI miss you
I miss you
believe it is yours
just yours, try to believe
I miss you
I miss you image
i miss you i miss, i miss you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now