This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photography of green plants

Green plants are plants that have green leaf substance or commonly called chlorophyll. I make a small plant for me to plant green plants, such as corn and green beans, almost all my villagers plant green plants in the field because they can not plant rice, because in the dry season. My villagers agreed on gardening in their respective fields, I am quite interested in the agreement, so the villagers will always have their respective in the season that can not be planted rice, although the results of green beans and corn are different from the grilling of rice.
image
image
Both plants are sideways than rice, can also be eaten without having rice, the plant is very good for us breakfast everyday, especially breakfast we have to supplement with corn and green beans.

But a little disturbed by my green plants, because this green caterpillar can disrupt my green plants, eating the leaf nuts can also damage the fruit.
image

Camera smartphone samsung galaxy core2.