This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Been Away too long 🀳

Dear Steemians πŸ–οΈ

image
Look at the Rambutan tree☝️


I have forgotten about posting in here because I am a bit busy with other things and not so many customers around the shop last couple weeks too. Maybe they're on vacation or something else.

But I keep the shop running every night πŸ˜€ even not for coffee or tea, some passer by would need cigarettes or soft drinks. Let's talk about our Rambutan tree πŸ˜‰

The tree is well known in the neighborhood, because the taste of the fruits are really sweet and many people still remember how it's looked like when harvest time. It's been 2 years they didn't get the chance to eat the fruits because it didn't beared any fruits.

But this year, we're lucky enough to have a couple of it. I gave the first ripe bunch to a kid who passed by a couple days ago. I saw him trying to reach the branch by pulling it off, so I took the pick up pole and got it for him. Only 5 fruits exactly but I saw him happy face gladly.

Some neighbours still wait for the shares when all the fruits redder than now. Perhaps the fruits are enough for everyone πŸ˜ƒ I couldn't ate them all though πŸ˜‚ and if you happened around my neighborhood, you're welcome to taste the fruits too.

Thanks for stopping byπŸ€—