My daily drawings ** portrait **

Hello friends,
It's time to share with you one of my daily drawings, one of which I draw with black pencil in my sketch book.
Another portrait, another girl, long hair, deep look ..
It's a summer afternoon and I'm sitting on the sofa day with my pencil and sketch book in hand and I want to draw a portrait. I hear the sound of the birds sitting on the trees in the courtyard of the house and singing. I hear the sound of the leaves of the trees being moved by the wind. Crickets singing too. And I start drawing portraits..
This is the environment in which I like to paint and enjoy. Painting in peace with the sound of birds and crickets makes me feel good. :)

nn1w.jpg

nn2w.jpg

nn3w.jpg

nn4w.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency