My daily drawings ** portrait **

Hello friends,
Today I have a black and white painting for you, I wanted to have a little bit of paint, but I took the black pencil and painted a black and white portrait again!
Maybe I'll share some colorful paintings with you again soon, but now I think I'm more interested in portraiture.
Perhaps I need to miss a little more for the colorful paintings so that I can start using colors with more interest.
Anything done with a desire will certainly have a more positive impact on the outcome, and I know that well.
That's why I want to create interest in myself to do better things.

nn1e.jpg

nn2e.jpg

nn3e.jpg

nn4e.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency