السلام عليكم ورحمة اللّٰه وبركاته

السلام عليكم ورحمة اللّٰه وبركاته

Today is the last Sunday in 1439 AH
Many memories that God gave us especially me .....
Crying, laughing, grieving ... All united in 1 exam ... From the deepest recesses of the heart, I apologize as much as I could physically and mentally, if all this time there was someone who was scratched by my words, my attitude and others.....
Wrong and false which cannot be separated as ordinary human beings, intentional or not. Everything has no intention in my heart, sometimes just say nothing and act unconsciously .....

  • HEART LIKE GLASS *
    Don't get cracked ...

  • EARLY LIKE WATER * image
    Don't get dry ...

  • FAITH LIKE DUST *
    Don't miss it ..

  • FRIENDS AND FRIENDS LIKE ROPES *
    Don't break up ...

  • HAPPY NEW YEAR 1440 H *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency