picnic with family🌱🌤️

I think this was First experience Jungle with my boy. my boy's name is @Pendar.mlr .
Usually the first things in life are a little difficult, But when we see kids enjoying new experiences, we get positive energy.
Pendar this picture about 1 years and 5 months.
This jungle is north of Iran.🌍

vp17y9g4nl.jpg

c7o00glfwc.jpg

7y7nu0hl7y.jpg

6tqm3hdru3.jpg

9f0bmz2qmu.jpg

We went to jungle with my friends in univrsity and i introduce to the next post.

♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️
I enjoy being in Steem. I'm a little sad about not seeing my friends on Instagram😔 , but I'm happy to have them here😎 😊 . I love decentralization systems.
Here we learn to control our own society, not a controller of us all.
I used of @esteemapp for this post, this App is so good.👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency