@steemmonsters Update - Today's Quest Rewards

Hello all seemmonsters lovers

Today's daily quest was with fire splinter. I like the fire splinter as the summoner give a extra mele attack bonus and the two cards which has been leads mama cost to summon.

Completed today daily quest and here are the reward cards

As I am in Gold III so got total 6 cards.
One epic card and are other are the common.
Recently I start using the Highland Archer cards are from natural splinter, as it belongs to the natural splinter so it can be used in almost all the games.

Season will end in another two days. I am trying to reached the Gold II this time again let's see if u can hit my target.

Thanks to @rentmoney for delegated account.

#spt #palnet #sct #battle #weed #steemace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency