Diamond III unlocked and Legenday cards

Hello all friends....

It was a amazing day @splinterlands

The Diamond III is unlocked and the Monster God welcomeme with one legendary Card.. thanks


a2jwjb.jpg


Every time I pulled a Legebdary I wish if it could be a Gold Foil wow...


jnnm1h.png


I started my journey with a delegated account and I love to play the same till now.
Thanks to @rentmoney for delegated account.
Recently @rentmonet delegate some GF cards also which gives the more DEC per winning battle.


If you are looking for Legendary card then it's a good time to buy as some the card are below the $1 in market.

5wsnyr.jpg


It's my second time I am unlocked the Diamond III. I am excited for season end and hoping for good card or packs from the season end chests.
Diamond III means 40 Loot Chest wow
Last season I pulled two Orb packs and as a share I got one pack. Till now I have not opened any pack. I am waiting to collect 5 number of packs and sufficient Potions and after that only I will open all the pack in one go.


Thanks for stopping by my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency