HAPPY NEW YEAR for WEDNESDAY WALK ⭐🎄⭐

Hello my Dearest Friends,

Although I took these photos coupe of weeks ago I thing it's okay if I share them with you to celebrate the begging of 2020 and wish you all the best, lots of joy, success and prosperity. I also hope you had a wonderful Holidays with your loved ones.

We had a blast with our two little rascals and this is one of the places we visited. GLOW TORONTO a magical fairyland made of lights, a truly a place of fantasy for children or adults with Santa Claus and even Cinderella. To bad she was taking break when we were there, but I saw her walking, lol.

Anyway, I took lots of photos, but I am not even sharing them all because it takes lots of editing to make them look okay. Unfortunately I forgot my camera, lol. So I had to use my daughter's iPhone because my old Galaxy was useless, lol. Nevertheless, I think it wouldn't make much difference, because to capture the beauty of this place I would need much better lens, but I did my best. However, you can visit to website HERE and see for yourself ⭐🎄⭐

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay. For more information please read HERE.

4rpk34.jpg
t8mgos.png
xtpo38.jpg
t8mgos.png
lauc96.jpg
t8mgos.png
x8eeef.jpg
t8mgos.png
l0vbol.jpg
t8mgos.png
068th6.jpg
t8mgos.png
bd4tiy.jpg
t8mgos.png
06khsv.jpg
t8mgos.png
xuwd5u.jpg
t8mgos.png
fx8plt.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH iPhone
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency