Stone tower

Good afternoon. Dear community!

Friends! I want to share with you one of the stones from my collection.. I found it on the black sea coast near the city of Sochi. I am not sure that this stone washed up on the shore, as the stone is not from the marine environment .. Why I think so - it has no polished surface... If you see it, it resembles an ancient tower that is tilted from age. In General, the stone I liked and now adorns my fireplace...
Друзья! Я хочу поделиться с вами одним из камней из моей коллекции.. Я нашел его на черноморском побережье недалеко от города Сочи. Я не уверен, что этот камень выбросило на берег, как камень, не из морской среды .. Почему я так думаю - у него нет полированной поверхности... Если вы видите его, он напоминает древнюю башню, которая наклонена от возраста. В общем, камень мне понравился и теперь украшает мой камин.

.


.


.


.


All health and profit.

Come visit me @kstate1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency