500Km Virtual Run

13qw7u.jpg
Hi guys, I just received my virtual run medal from Running Station today. The event that I participated was 500Km Death Race. I started this run since January 2020 and supposed to be completed by April 2020. Due to the lockdown from the Covid-19 virus in my country, I didnt run for the whole month of April 2020. I planned to run an average mileage of 125km per month so I can finished in 4 months, but ended up I took me 6 months to finishšŸ¤£.
hfbm1g.jpg
I considered quite lucky as Pos Laju (Malaysia national courier service) took 2 weeks to deliver the medal. Since the MCO ( movement control order) implemented, all shipments had been delayed some even up to months. So, this is the design of the medalx the front design is a skull and the back is the distance engraved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency