The unique animal I encountered in one of the forests

Hello everyone how are you.

Meet me again @ khalis, at my meeting this time I will share a rare and unique animal species. Have you seen this animal, I think maybe not, because this animal is very difficult to meet today.

Unique shape of this animal seems strange than the usual I encounter. This rare coat is classified into the type of ferocity because of the feathers contained in the body of this animal, if we hold the hand over time we become itchy and reddish.

The first time I encountered this animal, it arose in my mind a strange form of this animal. The animal picture I encountered was one of the forests behind my uncle's house, here is a picture of the animal that you may like, thank you.

image
image
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency