Sunset of the day

Hello fella Steemians

Welcome back to my photography post, on this occasion, I back want to cheer up all my steemians friends.

Today I want to show some of the collections of photos I captured this afternoon, that is sunset.

Come together we see one by one of the photos that I captured, hopefully this photo will be inspired by all friends of steemians around the world.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

photo I capture this, I captured in the reservoir area of ​​Lhokseumawe city, this place is also one of his favorite places for all photographers who like to hunt for sunset.


Only this my discussion on this occasion, may friend steemians all entertained and useful.


REGARDS FROM ME

@kamalsaputra


CameraSamsung Galaxy S4
LocationAceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency