Do I Make The Switch...?

Do I Make The Switch..._.png

I am loyal to a fault...

When I dive into anything...Whether it's an investment, a business, relationships...I'm in it to win it.

I don't stray and some of my more epic failures in life have come from my unwillingness to not shop around. I (to a fault) will go down with the ship...

However there does come a point in our lives when we have to stop and ask ourselves...Is this worth it? Is it time for a change?

Let me tell you about this little application I fell in love with on Steem....You may have heard of it, it's Partiko!

Since day one, I have been a raving fan of this application. It changed everything for me when it came to Steem and it was an app that I could 'show and tell' Steem with on the go....

  • Hanging out with some friends, check out Partiko!

  • At a business meeting, show off the blockchain on mobile....

  • Travel the world, Partiko came with me...

But then... Things got eerily quiet.

Partiko's has gone silent in their Discord channel. There's rumors of the app's creator disappearing to China. And zero updates from the dev team...

And then I see this tweet the other day by @TheyCallMeDan and well...It woke me up!

TheycallmeDan on Twitter   I dropped  PartikoTeam for  esteem_app - Esteem is amazing  highly reccomend trying them out     Twitter.png

Have I been too loyal?

Have I stayed on a sinking ship....

I knew about @esteemapp actually before Partiko. The issue I had with eSteem is that I could never get logged in no matter what I tried. That being said, this was around....The beginning of my Steem journey, so I almost guarantee it was user error.

I have to be brutally honest though, Partiko (as is right now) works perfectly.

Even without any updates and news from their team, the app works flawlessly. It's put together really well, but here's the thing....Who knows how long that will last, we haven't heard a word!

Plus the eSteem team is VERY visible and active on Steem. And that to me, should be supported.

HuuaCwcKuiEnqrL2G7HrnUHK6D5Tt41NXczccz9rJPbN2wznnxHAm2mVLDyxqtTMVZQ.png

(Check out @eSteemApp here for downloads....)

Anyone that dedicates their time and energy to this blockchain, should get support and I'm all about...Pro-Steem use case :)

So looking back, I have LOVED my time with Partiko...It changed...Everything for me when it came to Steem. And I'm not 'deleting' my app anytime soon...However for me, it's time to support the active developers and leaders here on Steem.

Thank goodness we still have amazing applications being built and supported here on Steem. And when it comes to mobile...I'm looking forward to learning more about @eSteemApp and inclduing it in my training at both @ClickTrackProfit and @SteemSavvy

What's your experience with eSteem been like?


MG5aEodBkvmdSNmZwE95gSisGNTQvSRm5y6zNbSfDnco8efdV3DSjd85DkToJnKy1zu5MVnbBiLpPQsqnakb6n9scFkMsYsUA.png

The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency