eSteem and Partiko review 🤔

1blavg.png

Hi, guys! What have you been up to? Recently, I've been taking English classes, and it's really super cool! Cause, I made new American friends and Korean friends. So, I got more confidence better than before, when I talk in English 😂

Anyways, today I'll be comparing to eSteem and Partiko. You guys may already know that well 😂 I've been using these last 6 months.

So, Which is better? 🧐


096t2n.jpg

Alright, let's look into the eSteem first.

What I'm inconvenient is that it's hard to look for Resteem button on a post. It means that Resteem button is hidden upon the post. And the latency of eSteem is slower than Partiko in terms of only loading posts and comments.

But, notification of comments and transactions is so nice! And functions of eSteem wallet are better than Partiko. Additionally, compensation of user engagement is much better than Partiko.

So, my conclusion is that partiko is a little bit better in terms of UI/UX, but eSteem is much better than Partiko with respect to some of features.


oi4jte.jpg

How about Partiko? Well, most functions are good. But, recently the notification of whole things doesn't work. Hopefully it will be fixed as soon as possible.

Someone who knows the reason?

Anyways, I think the cons is the compensation is much lower than eSteem. You know, I've been actually accumulating Partiko points, and when I tried to use it, the Upvoting value is low 😔 It's a shame.


I hope that afterwords 2 apps will have the delegation function, and STEEM Engine token wallet and SMT wallet. Well, it could be heavy or burden for 2 apps.

What's your opinion about these? Waiting for your opinions 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency