Extraordinary Me | Short Poem

image

Judging me won't make you any better.
Know me well first before you say anything about me. I may be ugly but I can make you laugh.
I may be skiny but I can break your bones.
I may look stupid but
I was given lots of talent
that could make myself even
higher and better than you.
You say I'm stupid? Well, you got yourself wrong.
I can teach you a lot of things.
Just remember this.
Waste no more time arguing
what a good man should be. Be one. 😏😏

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you for reading


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency