eSteem Bug in Comment Replies

I think I found a bug in the eSteem Android app. eSteem is showing only the first level of comment replies when clicking the more replies button. This leads to situations where the reply counter can show eg. 3, but trying see those replies shows only two. This is shown in the screenshots below.

Here the reply counter shows 3 more replies:
2v73th.png

Then I click to show those three replies, but see only two:
qhf20l.png

Steemit shows that there is indeed a third comment on the second level of comment replies.

kvby2l.png

Has anyone else encountered this bug or is it only me?
Please fix this. I cannot keep using the eSteem app, if I miss important comments like those above ;)

I'm on Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 9 using eSteem version 2.2.2.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now