MY JOURNEY @STEEMMONSTERS

Hello all steemmonsters lovers,

Hope you all are well.
How's your quest?

Mine was with Life Earth again.

Season has ended last day and now the after reset I am saying in Silver League. There was some bug in the game as everybody was surprised when there was no reset after the season end. I was trying f to complete the quest so that I can claim one more question in Gold III, but before I completely the quest it was resetted.

Here are the cards I got from quest

bt7e2k7lzy.png

Total four card One rear and other three are common.

No luck for legendary not even in season end rewards.

Card pulled are mix of Fire, Neutral, and Watersplitter.

I tried to check rented market but not able to find the suitable (suitable to my budget and the level) cards.
Will check again as I am planning to play with rented cards form next one season at least.Lets see how far I can go.

Now my four summoners (Rare) are of lvl4 ☺😊

Here is current evaluation of my account.

bhgp79pjyf.jpg

Here is my current position in game.

5lovbkxyxp.jpg

I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

#spt #battle #palnet #marlians #bilpcoin #lifestyle #neoxian #steemace #weedcash #creativecoin #sct #cc #blipcoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency