MY JOURNEY @STEEMMONSTERS

Hello all @steemmonsters lovers
How's you are?

UNTAMED RELEASED YEATERDAY

Aa I have participate in Kickstarted so also receive 42 packs.
Today I opened two packs not got any legendary but got some rare and one Summoner.
Here are the cards I received from pack.
rgr87vote8.jpg

Out of 10 cards 5 are common and 5 are rare cards.
Her is new summoner from life splinter
image

MOTHER KHALA

At nearly eighty years old, Mother Khala is the oldest practicing summoner of Khymeria. Khala always wears a smile, and even in tournament battle she hums and whistles happy tunes to herself. She wears heavy knit clothing of various bright colors and carries a hand carved staff that seems to be the source of many of her magical powers.

It gives one extra life and cost three mana. I have not used the same till now (its only lvl 1) but surely give my view one I able to use the same.

Goes your pull. Let us know in comments.
Thanks for stopping by my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency