Squirrels Love Pizza!

Greetings Steemians,

I was planning on making a post today, but wasn't sure what the topic would be. A neighborhood squirrel made the choice for me.

I caught a glimpse of this squirrel running around with a slice of pizza and had to get some photos. Luckily I got some pretty decent shots. This was the highlight of my morning. (aside from listening to some cool tunes on @slobberchops blog) Check out this squirrel.


SAM_1240.JPG

Pretty sure squirrel is looking to stash this slice of pizza..


SAM_1241.JPG
SAM_1242.JPG
image.png

I don't think that was the greatest stash spot. In fact, before even posting this that slice is gone.. Maybe squirrel wised up and moved it somewhere else. I hope another squirrel didn't find the pizza and run off with it.

Thanks for stopping by Steemians, did you know squirrels like pizza? I didn't, but I think they will pretty much eat whatever they can find.


I hope you are all having a wonderful day!


Much love,
@futuremind



Posted with eSteem Surfer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency