Just a random blog

It has been two weeks since I last posted about anything, and I was really shocked at how my steem value gas dropped by around half. Hahaha. It is kinda disheartening, but does that mean that it is time to buy?

Anyways, I was in the hospital again last week with Insomnia and I still had not find a new job. Hopefully I will be able to find one soon, though I do have a job rn but Im not really into it. This is honestly the first time Im dealing with Insomnia and it feels awful. Like, I am tired but I cant sleep due to many thoughts running in my head.

I really should try to stop thinking too much and just be relax. Hopefully tonight I will be able to sleep without the help of medicines and others. I actually used to love sleeping a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency