My Favorite Hairstyle Does Not Bug Me - My Thursday Favorites #2.19 Contest Entry

sm1n2x4adn.jpg

I have long straight hair that will not hold any curl or shape. Each hair is baby fine, but there is so much of it that it is very thick. Hairdressers remark upon this, and not in a good way.

Without some kind of hair tie my hair will be hanging in my face and getting down my shirt and poking my in the eye and getting in my mouth. So I always keep it up except to sleep or swim.

The free photo I found on Canva for my poster is an option. The key point is keeping my hair off my skin and out of the way. That is the complete need I have. I do not care what it looks like and I never look in a mirror, so I donโ€™t see the result.

I usually put it up in a pony tail and wrap the tail part around itself to be in a bun. After seeing this post, I will ask someone here in Malaysia how it looks. I will still do it anyway no matter what they say. A plain pony tail hanging down would bother my neck.

I have only had short hair a few times in my life. hairspray was a big deal for me they so I could make my hair stay off me.

I went through a โ€œpermโ€ phase for a few years in the 1980โ€™s. My hair would not take to a perm and I would have to get it done twice. So much wasted time and money for that idea!

My post today is for the weekly Thursday Favorites Contest by @marblely for ccc. Tell us about your favorite shapes, and you can enter too!

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘ Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

u21y3sujou.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency