Nonsense or News? My Contest Entry Post for @rycharde

rusni4.png

Fake Noose?
The evidence points to murder.
Gizzard squeezers could tell
Daughter warns families to await their deaths
It's on!

vye0fo.jpg

It's Like An Atomic Bomb.
There are decades when nothing happens and weeks when decades happen.
Celebrities winced their way after a two-week vacation

gyk4u0.jpg

He beams while taking group selfie with her glam squad
This Is Unprecedented!

9z5zyx.jpg

The barely there celebrity offspring
isn't going to have any empty crowds.
Boy is shot dead before fleeing and becomes person of interest in death of man devoured by mountain lions

r7q99i.jpg

The hands are back!
Though her words were inspiring and shows off her incredible figure in plunging white fishtail gown
She had been seeing a guy who was not the guy in her fake relationship.

ovpqij.jpg

Yet she is in a much darker place than she would have you believe.
All guests and hired help were forced to sign
Since they didn't want to spend Christmas alone

45lhii.jpg

If you can write nonsense, you can enter this contest too! Huge prizes await, so get on it :)

My photos for this post are all taken by me with various cheap point and shoot cameras and cell phones over the years.

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency