My First Esteem app Post: @nomadicsoul Made Me Do It

Okay guys, this is going to be my first experience with the esteem app. I read so much about the uniqueness of the app from @nomadicsoul's post.

The part that caught was about scheduling of posts. It will really be cool to schedule my posts especially as I plan to be away for sometime very soon, next month precisely.

So I downloaded from Google Playstore. The app is about 37mb. I also took a snapshot of it, after installation. Let me get it

image

So that will for now. It really looks nice.

BTW, she later responded to my comment on her blog and mentioned that esteem takes about 10% of the rewardsof posts made with it. Is that worth it? I will find from subsequent use and possibly after this post pays out.

Thanks to the developers of this nice App. I hope there won't be a dodos or is it Dpos attack on this. Or may be an alien attack.

I'm going to post this and upload the screen record on youtube so that I can embed it later.

image

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency