The Beautiful Little Wild Purple Flowers | #acehmacro #macrophotography

Good afternoon my steemit friends, how are you today?, I pray that you are always in good condition amin. oya.. today I went looking for an interesting picture in the forest, and I found this, the flower with purple color, and I think this flower is so beautiful. and I managed to grab some photos for my post in #esteem app. I hope what I showing on my steemit page today, it will give motivation to my friends, and I really hope the presence and support of all my friends.


This is my photo that I want to show;


image


image
picture taken by @dapu


So just its my post for monday, I'm really hope support and suggestions from all readers, and please forgive me if I make mistake on writing this post, because I am still learning in writing english post.


image
picture taken by @dapu


Thank you very much for a friend who continues to support me; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @arjunmartavela, @azlicr, @martunis, @marconah, @putra-arjun, and for my steemian friends all.


image
image
image
image


@dapu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now